Kansas Law - Second State Test Prep


This is a one day KS Law class to help MO agents prep for the KS state only exam. This is not a required course for MO agents getting a KS License but is provided as a help to passing the exam. You will need to take the KS Real Estate Practice course if you don't have a valid Practice Certificate. NO COST if you took your MO pre-license in-person class through our training center! Please call 913-266-5638 to get enrolled.

Upcoming Kansas Law - Second State Test Prep Classes:

Sort by:

Kansas Law - Second State Test Prep
ReeceNichols Training

Instructor: Julia Hanzlick
2/13/23, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
$50.00
This is a one day KS Law class to help MO agents prep for the KS state only exam. This is not a required course for MO agents getting a KS License but is provided as a help to passing the exam. You will need to take the KS Real Estate Practice course if you don't have a valid Practice Certificate. NO COST if you took your MO pre-license in-person class through our training center! Please call 913-266-5638 to get enrolled.
Kansas Law - Second State Test Prep
ReeceNichols Training

Instructor: Julia Hanzlick
3/24/23, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
$50.00
This is a one day KS Law class to help MO agents prep for the KS state only exam. This is not a required course for MO agents getting a KS License but is provided as a help to passing the exam. You will need to take the KS Real Estate Practice course if you don't have a valid Practice Certificate. NO COST if you took your MO pre-license in-person class through our training center! Please call 913-266-5638 to get enrolled.
Kansas Law - Second State Test Prep
ReeceNichols Training

Instructor: Julia Hanzlick
4/24/23, 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
$50.00
This is a one day KS Law class to help MO agents prep for the KS state only exam. This is not a required course for MO agents getting a KS License but is provided as a help to passing the exam. You will need to take the KS Real Estate Practice course if you don't have a valid Practice Certificate. NO COST if you took your MO pre-license in-person class through our training center! Please call 913-266-5638 to get enrolled.